Products from liv interior

Close filters
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
1 From 2
No results were found for the filter!
Throw and Bedspread NAKED DANCE Throw and Bedspread NAKED DANCE
Our NAKED DANCE blanket is hand-woven and also hand-embroidered. There is also a matching cushion and tapestry in this design. - 100 % organic cotton - Care instructions: gentle cycle in the washing machine at 30°C The embroidery of...
€139.00 *
Quilted cushion cover FULL MOON Quilted cushion cover FULL MOON
These wonderful cushions are quilted! With their cheerful bright colours, they bring style and hygge into the room. - Organic cotton - Size: 45 x 45 cm - Care instructions: gentle cycle in the washing machine at max. 30°C
€49.00 *
Quilted cushion cover TRIANGLE Quilted cushion cover TRIANGLE
These wonderful long cushions are quilted! With their cheerful bright colours, they bring style and hygge into the room. The triangle pattern is modern and elegant. - Organic cotton - Size: 40 x 60 cm - Care instructions: gentle cycle in...
€54.90 *
Wall hanging TRIANGLE Wall hanging TRIANGLE
This wall hanging is a very special eye-catcher! It is quilted and shows an atmospheric play of colours with praphic design - 100% organic cotton - Size: 90 x 120 cm - handmade - Attachment: two holes for hanging - Care instructions:...
€129.00 *
Wall hanging FULL MOON Wall hanging FULL MOON
This mural is a very special eye-catcher! It is quilted and shows an atmospheric play of colours with circles that lie on top of each other as moons. - 100% organic cotton - Size: 90 x 120 cm - handmade - Attachment: two holes for...
€129.00 *
Wall hanging NAKED DANCE Wall hanging NAKED DANCE
This wall hanging is a very special eye-catcher! - 100% organic cotton - Size: 90 x 120 cm - handmade - Attachment: two holes for hanging - Care instructions: gentle cycle in the washing machine at 30°C The embroidery of naked people of...
€129.00 *
Tufted Rug CHECK I Eco cotton I sky blue Tufted Rug CHECK I Eco cotton I sky blue
This carpet is fluffy and has a wonderful chequered pattern. A very special highlight in the room! - Handmade - Colour: sky blue - Cleaning: Machine wash gently at max. 30°C. To support the longevity of the carpet, we recommend having it...
From €59.00 *
Tufted Rug CHECK I Eco cotton I pink Tufted Rug CHECK I Eco cotton I pink
This carpet is fluffy and has a wonderful chequered pattern. A very special highlight in the room! - Handmade - Cleaning: Machine wash gently at max. 30°C. To support the longevity of the carpet, we recommend having it washed at the dry...
From €59.00 *
1 From 2

Produkte von liv interior

Filter schließen
von bis
  •  
  •  
  •  
1 von 2
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Bett Dekoration NAKED DANCE Bett Dekoration NAKED DANCE
Unsere Decke NAKED DANCE wird mit Hand gewebt und auch in Handarbeit bestickt. In diesem Design gibt es auch große Decken, ein passendes Kissen und einen Wandteppich. • 100 % Biobaumwolle • Größe: 70 x 250 cm • Pflegehinweis: schonender...
139,00 € *
Gequiltete Kissenhülle FULL MOON Gequiltete Kissenhülle FULL MOON
Diese wunderbaren Kissen sind gequiltet! Mit ihren fröhlichen bunten Farben bringen sie Stil und Hygge in den Raum. - Biobaumwolle - Größe: 45 x 45 cm - Pflegehinweis: schonender Gang in der Waschmaschine bei max. 30°C
49,00 € *
Längliche gequiltete Kissenhülle TRIANGLE Längliche gequiltete Kissenhülle TRIANGLE
Diese wunderbaren länglichen Kissen sind gequiltet! Mit ihren fröhlichen bunten Farben bringen sie Stil und Hygge in den Raum. Das Dreiecksmuster ist modern und elegant. - Biobaumwolle - Größe: 40 x 60 cm - Pflegehinweis: schonender Gang...
54,90 € *
Wandbild Triangle Wandbild Triangle
Dieses Wandbild ist ein ganz besonderer Hingucker! Es ist gequiltet und zeigt ein stimmungsvolles Farbspiel im graphischen Muster. - 100% Biobaumwolle - Größe: 90 x 120 cm - Handarbeit - Anbringung: zwei Löcher zum Aufhängen -...
129,00 € *
Wandbild FULL MOON Wandbild FULL MOON
Dieses Wandbild ist ein ganz besonderer Hingucker! Es ist gequiltet und zeigt ein stimmungsvolles Farbspiel mit Kreisen, die als Monde übereinander liegen. - 100% Biobaumwolle - Größe: 90 x 120 cm - Handarbeit - Anbringung: zwei Löcher...
129,00 € *
Wanddecke NAKED DANCE Wanddecke NAKED DANCE
Dieses Wandbild ist ein ganz besonderer Hingucker! - 100% Biobaumwolle - Größe: 90 x 120 cm - Handarbeit - Anbringung: zwei Löcher zum Aufhängen - Pflegehinweis: schonender Gang in der Waschmaschine bei 30°C Die Stickerei der nackten...
129,00 € *
Getufteter Teppich CHECK I Biobaumwolle I sky blue Getufteter Teppich CHECK I Biobaumwolle I sky blue
Dieser Teppich ist flauschig und hat ein wunderbares Schachbrettmuster. Ein ganz besonderes Highlight im Raum! • Handgemacht • Farbe: sky blue • Reinigung: Schonend in der Maschine waschen bei max. 30°C. Um die Langlebigkeit des Teppichs...
ab 59,00 € *
Getufteter Teppich CHECK I Biobaumwolle I pink Getufteter Teppich CHECK I Biobaumwolle I pink
Dieser Teppich ist flauschig und hat ein wunderbares Schachbrettmuster. Ein ganz besonderes Highlight im Raum! • Handgemacht • Reinigung: Schonend in der Maschine waschen bei max. 30°C. Um die Langlebigkeit des Teppichs zu unterstützen...
ab 59,00 € *
1 von 2